Weekend Update

Hey there people of the internet.  It has been a while since my last post, so I figured I would offer a bit of a weekend update.  It is around 7o degrees in the hub of the universe (the Boro, Massachusetts) today, so I took my son over to Jericho Recreation (which use to be a ski hill) area to enjoy the nice weather.  I called a couple of clients of mine who also  live in the hub of the universe and we proceeded to do approximately 12-15 forty yard prowler sprints along with 1 hill sprint for good measure.  Great job Kate and Steve!!!!  Honorable mentions also have to go out to Riley, Daniel and Dylan who were there offering moral support. 

In additional news, I am working out of a new location as of this past week.  Premier Sport and Fitness is located at 132 Charles Street in Auburndale, MA.  I will also be adding exercise/training tip of the week on the blog as well as a ton more videos of training. 

Thanks for checking out the blog.

Dave Coffin

About dcoffin280

I am a Boston based strength and conditioning coach.

Posted on April 3, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

